Executive Committee

The 2023 Executive Committee

  • Chairpersons: Danielle Monfort
  • Treasurer: Katie Szymczak
  • Secretary/Media Relations:
  • Meet Managers: 
  • Support Committee: Kate McCollum (apparel), Samantha Larger (fundraising)
  • Any additional questions, please email us at [email protected]

If you are interested in assisting the Executive Committee for the 2023 season, contact any of the above members.  Assistance, direction, & guidance will be provided by committee members.